The Scribbler

11 November 2015

On the move

Filed under: 26,writing — The Scribbler @ 11:55
Tags: ,

photo of the Book of BecauseAs many of you know, I’m a writer. I write for business and for pleasure. I’ve been fortunate enough to make my living from writing of one sort or another, first as a journalist and more recently as a copywriter.

This week, I’ve launched my new professional website Word Struck for writing and training services. So, from now on, I’ll post my weekly thoughts on a writing theme on the Word Struck blog.

This week, I offer my answer to the question why be inspired to a greater love of words in business and in life and preview the latest 26 characters publication The Book of Because, which features my work.

I’m not ditching The Scribbler. I’ll keep on posting about running, racing and triathlons here. And from time to time, I may post links here to Word Struck.

Thanks to everyone who has commented, linked, liked or just dropped in to my little corner of the world wide web. It’s been a great place for me to indulge my love of writing, and that will continue in my new place.

If you’d like to follow me, I’d appreciate the company. I’ll put the kettle on…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

