The Scribbler

5 August 2010

An update and thank you

Filed under: Great North Run,run — The Scribbler @ 20:39
Tags: , , ,

I’ve posted an update on my Great North Run fundraising for Sands, the stillbirth and neonatal death charity, over on my running blog.

It’s just a chance to say thank you to the amazingly generous people who are supporting me on my quest to pay tribute to my baby sister and take on the challenge of the world’s biggest half marathon.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

